PTO meetings for the 2018-2019 school year will be held from 6:30 to 7:30 in the Hambright library on the following dates:  October 1, November 5, January 7, February 4, and April 8.
PTO Officers for 2018-2019:
President: Shawna Ciampanelli
Vice Presidents: Joel Denlinger and Amanda McComsey
Treasurer: Michele Ericson-Stern
Secretaries: Jamie Gerlach and Heather Hufford
PTO email:
Newsletter links:
Upcoming Events:
January 7th–PTO meeting 6:30-7 pm in the Hambright library. NO CHILDCARE! Race for Education preparations to follow from 7 to 9 pm. Please join us to help assemble packets!
January 25th–Crazy Hair Day
January 30th–Next Box Top collection

*Themed Dress Day Changes*
February 1st is now a district-wide WEAR RED DAY. Wear your Favorite Sport’s Team Jersey Day is now moved to February 8th.

February 4th–PTO Meeting 6:30 to 7:30 in the Hambright library.

PTO Meeting Agendas and Minutes: 

Looking for Hambright “Gear?” Go Here to purchase your Hambright Leader T-Shirts and other gear: