Staff & Contacts

Office Phone Number 717-872-9503 Fax 717-842-2065

Administration

Principal: Eric Howe (eric.howe@pennmanor.net)

Assistant Principal: Kelli Eachus (kelli.eachus@pennmanor.net)

Secretary: Charlene Jurgaitis (charlene.jurgaitis@pennmanor.net)

Secretary: Mariceli Ortiz (mariceli.ortiz@pennmanor.net)

Nurse

Meghan Minich (meghan.minich@pennmanor.net) Phone: 717-872-9503 x3702

Grade Level Teachers

Kindergarten

Jomaris Rivera (jomaris.rivera@pennmanor.net)

Lauren Myer (lauren.myer@pennmanor.net)

Specialists

Applied Engineering

Mark Andrew (mark.andrew@pennmanor.net)


Physical Education

Tim Hite (timothy.hite@pennmanor.net)


Music

Ashley Brubaker (ashley.brubaker@pennmanor.net)


Art

Heather Wigerman (heather.wigerman@pennmanor.net)


Library

Grace Painter (grace.painter@pennmanor.net)

Tara Etzweiler (tara.etzweiler@pennmanor.net)

Support Staff

Academic Support

Ellen Finger (ellen.finger@pennmanor.net)

Danielle Kreider (danielle.kreider@pennmanor.net)

Kathy Rowley (kathy.rowley@pennmanor.net)

Megan Peart (megan.peart@pennmanor.net)

Julie Yoder (julie.yoder@pennmanor.net)


Learning Support

Angeline DeLima Diaz (angelina.delimdiaz@pennmanor.net)

Allison Hege (allison.hege@pennmanor.net)


School Counselor

Nichole Hinkle (nichole.hinkle@pennmanor.net)


School Psychologist

Lisa Ammon (lisa.ammon@pennmanor.net)


Emotional Support

Annaliese Berkenstock (annaliese.berkenstock@pennmanor.net)

Abi Fried (abi.fried@pennmanor.net)


ESL (English as a Second Language)

Angela McKillips (angela.mckillips@pennmanor.net)

Kate Cox (kate.cox@pennmanor.net)


Speech

Melissa Sigman (melissa.sigman@pennmanor.net)


Gifted

Amy D'Amico (amy.damico@pennmanor.net)

Technology Support

Email: support@pennmanor.net

Phone: (717)872-9500 x1776