PTO Info and Meeting Minutes

Hello, Hambright Families!
We hope that you are making the best of the circumstances and wish health and peace to you all!
The PTO meeting for April 6th will obviously be postponed until further notice. We do want to make you aware of the nominees for the PTO officers for the 2020-2021 school year as required by the by-laws. These nominees were confirmed at the March 9th PTO meeting:
President: Joel Denlinger and Lauren Weaver
Vice President: Mary Walters and Vanessa Crowl
Treasurer: Jill Baldwin
Secretary: Jamie Gerlach
Please visit the link below for the full March 9th meeting minutes.
Stay tuned for more information as we receive more direction from the state/district.